Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Tamadur Adnan Albaraghtheh
RoomA.1.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 933
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtamadur.albaraghtheh@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Mazhar Nawaz Ali
RoomB.2.31
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 766
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmazhar.ali@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andrè Miguel Alves Farinha
RoomB.0.33
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 638
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandre_miguel.alves_farinha@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andrea Amm
RoomA.0.20
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 50/886
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandrea.amm@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Victor Antonov
RoomA.2.05
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 909
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailvictor.antonov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kai-Uwe Aßmann
RoomB.1.27
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 728/871
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkai-uwe.assmann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Sara Azimi
RoomB.2.30
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 945
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsara.azimi@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ingo Barth
RoomA.2.11
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailingo.barth@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Jan Bauer
RoomB.2.29
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 761
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjan.bauer@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Dmitry Bazhanov
RoomA.1.17
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 647
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildimitry.bazhanov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Amilcar Bedoya Pinto
RoomB.2.24
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 724
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamilcar.bedoya_pinto@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andreas Berger
RoomA.0.13
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 600
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.berger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Robin Bläsing
RoomB.1.56
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 698
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrobin.blaesing@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Horst Blumtritt
RoomTGZ 3
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 826/833
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailhorst.blumtritt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mike Borrmann
RoomB.1.49
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 980
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmike.borrmann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jens Böttge
RoomA.1.07/A.1.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 586/934/931
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjens.boettge@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Otwin Breitenstein
RoomB.2.33/B.2.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 740/717
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailotwin.breitenstein@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Celso Ricardo Caldeira Rego
Emailcrcrego@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Timothy Callow
RoomUni Durham
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +44 191 33 43 549
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtimothy.callow@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Amir Capua
RoomB.2.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 676
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamir.capua@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content