Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Room: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Room: A.2.13

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Room: A.0.13

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Dr. Fang Gao
RoomB.1.50
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 651
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfang.gao@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mathias Gartner
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Tim Gärtner
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtim.gaertner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jakob Gauert
RoomB.0.47
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 958/632
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjakob.gauert@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Gerstenberger
RoomB.1.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 872
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.gerstenberger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Gietzelt
RoomA.0.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 682
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailclaudia.gietzelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Börge Göbel
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 460
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailboerge.goebel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Ina Goffin
RoomA.2.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 764/878
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 765
Emailina.goffin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ivan Gonoskov
RoomA.2.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 535
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailivan.gonoskov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martin Gottschalk
RoomC.2.07/C.2.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 924/923
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmartin.gottschalk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
RoomA.2.13
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 763
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 765
Emaileberhard.gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Bharat Grover
RoomB.0.47
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 632
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbharat.grover@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Yicheng Guan
RoomB.0.47
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 632
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailyicheng.guan@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andrii Gudyma
RoomA.1.17
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 647
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandrii.gudyma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Peter Haberland
RoomB.1.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 870/707/800
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpeter.haberland@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Klaus Haenecke
RoomB.1.28/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 720/955/721
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailklaus.haenecke@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Dirk Hagen
RoomB.0.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildirk.hagen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Hyeon Han
RoomB.0.41
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 718
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailhyeon.han@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ville Härkönen
RoomA.2.17
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 533
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailville.harkonen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Detlef Hartung
RoomB.0.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 688/877
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildetlef.hartung@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Go to Editor View