Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Jue Huang
RoomB.1.54
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjue.huang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Simone Jäger
RoomB.1.45
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 940
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsimone.jaeger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jagannath Jena
RoomB.2.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjagannath.jena@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Annika Johansson
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 452
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailannika.johansson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Robin Kamrla
RoomUni/B.-1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 733/ 5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrobin.kamrla@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jung-Woo Kim
RoomA.1.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjung-woo.kim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kirschner
RoomB.2.21
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 655
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
Dr. Ilya Kostanovskiy
RoomB.2.37
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 873
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaililya.kostanovskiy@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RoomA.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Eli Kraisler
RoomA.2.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaileli.kraisler@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
RoomB.0.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailneeraj.kumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Rene Kunze
RoomB.1.31
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 885/687
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrene.kunze@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Giovanna Lani
RoomA.2.12
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailgiovanna.lani@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Edouard Lesne
RoomB.0.45
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailedouard.lesne@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chen Li
RoomA.2.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchen.li@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kunlong Liu
RoomA.1.02
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 823
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkunlong.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Defa Liu
RoomB.1.55
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildefa.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tianping Ma
RoomB.1.56
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtianping.ma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Eric Johnn Mascarenhas
RoomA.1.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 649
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaileric.mascarenhas@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Heike Menge
RoomC.1.09/C.1.11
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 663
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailheike.menge@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content