Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765
Room: A.2.13

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: A.0.13

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Dr. Ville Härkönen
RoomA.2.17
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 533
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailville.harkonen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Detlef Hartung
RoomB.0.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 688/877
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildetlef.hartung@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Winfried Heichler
RoomB.0.35
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 770
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailwinfried.heichler-extern@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Frank Helbig
RoomB.2.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 579/865
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.helbig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Matthew Hodgson
RoomA.1.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 925
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmatthew.hodgson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jue Huang
RoomB.1.54
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 690
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjue.huang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Simone Jäger
RoomB.1.45
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 940
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsimone.jaeger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jagannath Jena
RoomB.2.40
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 640
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjagannath.jena@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Jae-Chun Jeon
RoomB.2.42
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjae-chun.jeon@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jingrong Ji
RoomB.1.53
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 621
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjingrong.ji@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Annika Johansson
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 452
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailannika.johansson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Robin Kamrla
RoomUni/B.-1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 733/ 5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrobin.kamrla@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jung-Woo Kim
RoomA.1.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjung-woo.kim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kirschner
RoomB.2.21
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 655
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
Dr. Ilya Kostanovskiy
RoomB.2.37
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 873/769
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaililya.kostanovskiy@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RoomA.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Eli Kraisler
RoomA.2.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaileli.kraisler@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Julia Kröhnert
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjulia.kroehnert@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Guillaume Kronby
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailguillaume.kronby@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
RoomB.0.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailneeraj.kumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
Go to Editor View
loading content