Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Dr. Edouard Lesne
RoomB.0.45
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 667
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailedouard.lesne@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chen Li
RoomA.2.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchen.li@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kunlong Liu
RoomA.1.02
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 823
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkunlong.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Defa Liu
RoomB.0.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 749
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildefa.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tianping Ma
RoomB.1.56
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 762
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtianping.ma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Eric Johnn Mascarenhas
RoomA.1.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 649
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaileric.mascarenhas@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Heike Menge
RoomC.1.09/C.1.11
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 663
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailheike.menge@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Mertig
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 430
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailingrid.mertig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
PD Dr. Holger Meyerheim
RoomB.0.31/B.0.01
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 633/946/981
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailholger.meyerheim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Katayoon Mohseni
RoomB.0.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 658
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkatayoon.mohseni@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Christine Müller
RoomA.1.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 510/777
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchristine.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tristan Müller
RoomA.2.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtristan.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Müller
RoomA.1.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 725
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Münx
RoomC.2.05/C.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 771/923
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailclaudia.muenx@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ajaya Kumar Nayak
RoomB.2.32
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 768
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailajaya.nayak@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kenia Novakoski Fischer
RoomB.0.33
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 679
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkenia.novakoski_fischer@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Michael Oppelt
RoomB.1.29/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 721/953/568
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmichael.oppelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Antje Paetzold
RoomB.1.44
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 654/895
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailantje.paetzold@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Avanindra Kumar Pandeya
RoomB.2.28
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 597
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailavanindra_kumar.pandeya@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
RoomB.1.43
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 657
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailstuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content