Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Tobias Fiedlschuster
RoomTU Dresden
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 351 46335595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtobias.fiedlschuster@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Panagiotis-Charilaos Filippou
RoomIBM
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpanos.filippou@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jeison Antonio Fischer
RoomC.1.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 921
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjeison.fischer@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dirk Fischer
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Sebastian Frank
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsebastian.frank@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Birgit Frankenstein
RoomA.0.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 866/686
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailbirgit.frankenstein@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Frommfeld
RoomB.0.30/B.0.13
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 718/737
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.frommfeld@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Takahiro Fujita
RoomC.1.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 901
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtakahiro.fujita@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Alessandro Fumarola
RoomC.1.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 901
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailalessandro.fumarola@mpi-halle.mpg.de