Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Dr. Fang Gao
RoomB.1.50
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 675
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfang.gao@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Maia Garcia Vergniory
RoomA.1.02
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 823
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmaia.garcia_vergniory@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chirag Garg
RoomIBM
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchirag.garg@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tim Gärtner
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtim.gaertner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jakob Gauert
RoomC.2.05
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 668/958
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjakob.gauert@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Gerstenberger
RoomB.1.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 872
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.gerstenberger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Gietzelt
RoomA.0.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 682
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailclaudia.gietzelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Börge Göbel
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 460
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailboerge.goebel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Ina Goffin
RoomA.2.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 764/878
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 765
Emailina.goffin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ivan Gonoskov
RoomA.2.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 535
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailivan.gonoskov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martin Gottschalk
RoomC.2.07/C.2.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 924/923
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmartin.gottschalk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
RoomA.2.13
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 763
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 765
Emaileberhard.gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Bharat Grover
RoomC.1.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 903
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbharat.grover@mpi-halle.mpg.de