Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765
Room: A.2.13

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: A.0.13

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Peter Haberland
RoomB.1.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 870/707/800
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpeter.haberland@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Klaus Haenecke
RoomB.1.28/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 720/955/721
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailklaus.haenecke@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Dirk Hagen
RoomB.0.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildirk.hagen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Hyeon Han
RoomB.0.41
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 718
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailhyeon.han@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ville Härkönen
RoomA.2.17
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 533
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailville.harkonen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Binoy Krishna Hazra
RoomB.1.56
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 623
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbinoy_krishna.hazra@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Matthew Hodgson
RoomA.1.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 925
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmatthew.hodgson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jue Huang
RoomB.1.54
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 690
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjue.huang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Go to Editor View