Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Antje Paetzold
RoomB.1.44
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 654/895
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailantje.paetzold@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Avanindra Kumar Pandeya
RoomB.2.28
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 597
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailavanindra_kumar.pandeya@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
RoomB.1.43
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 657
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailstuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Camilla Pellegrini
RoomA.2.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 970
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailcamilla.pellegrini@mpi-halle.mpg.de
José Pérez Ríos
Emailjose.perez_rios@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Karin Pohlink
RoomA.0.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 693
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailkarin.pohlink@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andrey Polyakov
RoomB.0.31
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 604
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandrey.polyakov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Detlef Proske
RoomB.1.29/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 983/954
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildetlef.proske@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content