Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765
Room: A.2.13

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: A.0.13

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Dr. Rana Saha
RoomB.2.41
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 612
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrana.saha@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Leonid Sandratskii
RoomA.2.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 537
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailleonid.sandratskii@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Antonio Sanna
RoomA.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailantonio.sanna@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Norbert Schammelt
RoomB.0.39/B.1.10
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 706/742/829
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailnorbert.schammelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Steffen Schmalz
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsteffen.schmalz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Udo Schmidt
RoomA.1.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 541
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailudo.schmidt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Angelika Schneider
RoomA.0.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 539
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailangelika.schneider@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jürgen Schöneck
RoomB.0.27
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 778
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjuergen.schoeneck@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Franz Schünzel
RoomB.1.48
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 902
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfranz.schuenzel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Paolo Sessi
RoomC.1.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 911
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpaolo.sessi@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Ankit Kumar Sharma
RoomB.0.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailankit.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma
RoomA.2.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 913
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsangeeta.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Nisha Singh
RoomA.2.12
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailnisha.singh@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Pranava Keerthi Sivakumar
RoomB.2.37
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 769
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpranava_keerthi.sivakumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kornelia Sklarek
RoomB.0.46/C.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 722/906
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkornelia.sklarek@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Sobbe
RoomB.2.10
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 732
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.sobbe@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Abhay Kant Srivastava
RoomB.0.39
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 709
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailabhay.srivastava@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Stelter
RoomB.0.23
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Dr. Valeri Stepanyuk
RoomA.1.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 645
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailvaleri.stepanyuk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sven-Holger Stephan
RoomB.0.30
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 861/882
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsven-holger.stephan@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Go to Editor View