Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Dr. Rana Saha
RoomB.2.32
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 768
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrana.saha@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Dirk Sander
RoomB.0.32/B.0.21
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 660/659/754
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildirk.sander@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Leonid Sandratskii
RoomA.2.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 537
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailleonid.sandratskii@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Antonio Sanna
RoomA.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailantonio.sanna@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Norbert Schammelt
RoomB.0.39/B.1.10
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 706/742/829
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailnorbert.schammelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Matthias Schiffner
RoomB.0.22a/B.-1.35
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 861/896
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmatthias.schiffner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Steffen Schmalz
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsteffen.schmalz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Udo Schmidt
RoomA.1.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 541
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailudo.schmidt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Angelika Schneider
RoomA.0.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 539
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailangelika.schneider@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jürgen Schöneck
RoomB.0.27
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 778
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjuergen.schoeneck@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Schumann
RoomB.2.23/ B.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 616/607
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.schumann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Franz Schünzel
RoomB.1.48
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 902
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfranz.schuenzel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Stephan Senz
RoomB.2.34/B.1.02
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 704/701/738
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailstephan.senz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma
RoomA.2.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 913
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsangeeta.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Ankit Kumar Sharma
RoomB.0.40
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 691
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailankit.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Nisha Singh
RoomA.2.12
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailnisha.singh@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Pranava Keerthi Sivakumar
RoomB.0.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 748
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpranava_keerthi.sivakumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kornelia Sklarek
RoomC.2.02/B.0.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 722/715/906
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkornelia.sklarek@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Sobbe
RoomB.2.10
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 732
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.sobbe@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Abhay Kant Srivastava
RoomC.1.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 903
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailabhay.srivastava@mpi-halle.mpg.de