Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Dr. Kai Chang
RoomB.2.25/B.2.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 615/664
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkai.chang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Cheng-Tien Chiang
RoomB.0.29/Uni/B.-1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 733/5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailcheng-tien.chiang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Bin Cui
RoomB.2.27
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 648
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbin.cui@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mihir Dass
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmihir.dass@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Fasil Kidane Dejene
RoomB.2.35
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 762
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfasil.dejene@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kai-Uwe Demasius
RoomC.1.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 901
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkai-uwe.demasius@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Hakan Deniz
RoomB.2.35
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 762
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailhakan.deniz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Elena Derunova
RoomC.2.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 667
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailelena.derunova@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. John Kay Dewhurst
RoomA.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Till Drese
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtill.drese@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kyrylo Dronov
RoomB.2.43
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkyrylo.dronov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Julia Ducke
RoomC.1.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 665
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjulia.ducke@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Amy-Joy Dünzl
RoomA.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamy-joy.duenzl@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Elliott
RoomA.2.12
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpeter.elliott@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Herbert Engelhard
RoomB.0.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 591/860
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailherbert.engelhard@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Arthur Ernst
RoomA.2.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 666
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailarthur.ernst@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Pavel Evdokimov
RoomB.1.55
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpavel.evdokimov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tobias Fiedlschuster
RoomTU Dresden
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 351 46335595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtobias.fiedlschuster@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Panagiotis-Charilaos Filippou
RoomIBM
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpanos.filippou@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jeison Antonio Fischer
RoomC.1.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 921
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjeison.fischer@mpi-halle.mpg.de