Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Dr. Bin Cui
RoomB.1.50
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 648
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbin.cui@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mihir Dass
RoomB.0.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmihir.dass@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Fasil Kidane Dejene
RoomB.0.46
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfasil.dejene@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kai-Uwe Demasius
RoomB.2.39
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkai-uwe.demasius@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Hakan Deniz
RoomB.2.35
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 762
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailhakan.deniz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Elena Derunova
RoomC.2.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 667
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailelena.derunova@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. John Kay Dewhurst
RoomA.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Till Drese
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtill.drese@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kyrylo Dronov
RoomB.2.43
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkyrylo.dronov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Julia Ducke
RoomC.1.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 665
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjulia.ducke@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Amy-Joy Dünzl
RoomA.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamy-joy.duenzl@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Elliott
RoomA.2.12
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpeter.elliott@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Herbert Engelhard
RoomB.0.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 860
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailherbert.engelhard@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Pavel Evdokimov
RoomB.1.55
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpavel.evdokimov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tobias Fiedlschuster
RoomTU Dresden
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 351 46335595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtobias.fiedlschuster@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jeison Antonio Fischer
RoomC.1.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 921
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjeison.fischer@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sebastian Frank
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsebastian.frank@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Birgit Frankenstein
RoomA.0.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 866/686
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailbirgit.frankenstein@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Frommfeld
RoomB.0.41/B.0.13
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 718/737
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.frommfeld@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Takahiro Fujita
RoomB.2.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtakahiro.fujita@mpi-halle.mpg.de