Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Klaus Haenecke
RoomB.1.28/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 720/955/721
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailklaus.haenecke@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ville Härkönen
RoomA.2.17
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 533
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailville.harkonen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Detlef Hartung
RoomB.0.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 688/877
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildetlef.hartung@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Winfried Heichler
RoomB.0.35
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 770
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailwinfried.heichler@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Frank Helbig
RoomB.2.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 579/865
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.helbig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Reinald Hillebrand
RoomC.1.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 911
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailreinald.hillebrand@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Matthew Hodgson
RoomA.1.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 925
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmatthew.hodgson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jue Huang
RoomB.2.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 744
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjue.huang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Simone Jäger
RoomB.1.45
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 940
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsimone.jaeger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jagannath Jena
RoomB.2.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 676
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjagannath.jena@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Annika Johansson
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 452
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailannika.johansson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Robin Kamrla
RoomUni/B.-1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 733/ 5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrobin.kamrla@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jung-Woo Kim
RoomA.1.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjung-woo.kim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kirschner
RoomB.2.21
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 655
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
Dr. Ilya Kostanovskiy
RoomB.2.37
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 592
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaililya.kostanovskiy@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RoomA.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Eli Kraisler
RoomA.2.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaileli.kraisler@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
RoomB.2.28
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailneeraj.kumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Rene Kunze
RoomB.1.31
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 885/687
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrene.kunze@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Giovanna Lani
RoomA.2.12
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailgiovanna.lani@mpi-halle.mpg.de