Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765
Room: A.2.13

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: A.0.13

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Qizhi Li
RoomA.2.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailqizhi.li@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Defa Liu
RoomB.1.55
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 723
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildefa.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kunlong Liu
RoomA.1.02
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 823
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkunlong.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tianping Ma
RoomB.1.56
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 623
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtianping.ma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Eric Johnn Mascarenhas
RoomA.1.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 649
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaileric.mascarenhas@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Mertig
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 430
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailingrid.mertig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andrea Migliorini
RoomB.2.42
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandrea.migliorini@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Mohsin Zamir Minhas
RoomC.2.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 749
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmohsin_zamir.minhas@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Christine Müller
RoomA.1.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 510/777
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchristine.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Müller
RoomA.1.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 725
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tristan Müller
RoomA.2.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtristan.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Münx
RoomC.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 771/924
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailclaudia.muenx@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ajaya Kumar Nayak
RoomB.2.32
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 768
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailajaya.nayak@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Michael Oppelt
RoomB.1.29/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 721/953/568
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmichael.oppelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Antje Paetzold
RoomB.1.44
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 654/895
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailantje.paetzold@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Banabir Pal
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbanabir.pal@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Avanindra Kumar Pandeya
RoomB.2.38
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 724
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailavanindra_kumar.pandeya@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
RoomB.1.43
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 657
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailstuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Camilla Pellegrini
RoomA.2.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 970
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailcamilla.pellegrini@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Karin Pohlink
RoomA.0.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 693
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailkarin.pohlink@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Go to Editor View