Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Kenia Novakoski Fischer
RoomB.0.33
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 679
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkenia.novakoski_fischer@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Michael Oppelt
RoomB.1.29/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 721/953/568
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmichael.oppelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Antje Paetzold
RoomB.1.44
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 654/895
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailantje.paetzold@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Banabir Pal
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbanabir.pal@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Avanindra Kumar Pandeya
RoomB.2.38
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 724
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailavanindra_kumar.pandeya@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
RoomB.1.43
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 657
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailstuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Camilla Pellegrini
RoomA.2.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 970
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailcamilla.pellegrini@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Karin Pohlink
RoomA.0.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 693
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailkarin.pohlink@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andrey Polyakov
RoomB.0.31
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 604
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandrey.polyakov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Oleg Polyakov
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailoleg.polyakov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Detlef Proske
RoomB.1.29/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 983/954
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildetlef.proske@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kumari Gaurav Rana
RoomB.0.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailgaurav.rana@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Bernd Rau
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbernd.rau@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Klaus Renziehausen
RoomA.1.05
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 932
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailklaus.renziehausen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ryan Tyler Requist
RoomA.2.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailryan.requist@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Doreen Röder
RoomB.2.22
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 656/868
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
Emaildoreen.roeder@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Rana Saha
RoomB.2.41
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 612
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrana.saha@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Dirk Sander
RoomB.0.32/B.0.21
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 660/659/754
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildirk.sander@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Leonid Sandratskii
RoomA.2.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 537
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailleonid.sandratskii@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Antonio Sanna
RoomA.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailantonio.sanna@mpi-halle.mpg.de