Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Detlef Proske
RoomB.1.29/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 983/954
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildetlef.proske@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kumari Gaurav Rana
RoomB.0.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailgaurav.rana@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Bernd Rau
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbernd.rau@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Klaus Renziehausen
RoomA.1.05
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 932
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailklaus.renziehausen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ryan Tyler Requist
RoomA.2.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailryan.requist@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Doreen Röder
RoomB.2.22
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 656/868
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
Emaildoreen.roeder@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Rana Saha
RoomB.2.41
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 612
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrana.saha@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Dirk Sander
RoomB.0.32/B.0.21
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 660/659/754
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildirk.sander@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Leonid Sandratskii
RoomA.2.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 537
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailleonid.sandratskii@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Antonio Sanna
RoomA.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailantonio.sanna@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Norbert Schammelt
RoomB.0.39/B.1.10
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 706/742/829
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailnorbert.schammelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Matthias Schiffner
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmatthias.schiffner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Steffen Schmalz
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsteffen.schmalz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Udo Schmidt
RoomA.1.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 541
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailudo.schmidt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Angelika Schneider
RoomA.0.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 539
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailangelika.schneider@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jürgen Schöneck
RoomB.0.27
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 778
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjuergen.schoeneck@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Schumann
RoomB.2.23/ B.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 616/607
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.schumann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Franz Schünzel
RoomB.1.48
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 902
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfranz.schuenzel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Stephan Senz
RoomB.2.24
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 704
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailstephan.senz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma
RoomA.2.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 913
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsangeeta.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de