Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Dr. Frank Schumann
RoomB.2.23/ B.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 616/607
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.schumann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Franz Schünzel
RoomB.1.48
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 902
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfranz.schuenzel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Stephan Senz
RoomB.2.34/B.1.02
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 704/701/738
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailstephan.senz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma
RoomA.2.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 913
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsangeeta.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Ankit Kumar Sharma
RoomB.0.40
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 691
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailankit.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Nisha Singh
RoomA.2.12
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailnisha.singh@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Pranava Keerthi Sivakumar
RoomB.0.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 748
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpranava_keerthi.sivakumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kornelia Sklarek
RoomC.2.02/B.0.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 722/715/906
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkornelia.sklarek@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Sobbe
RoomB.2.10
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 732
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.sobbe@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Abhay Kant Srivastava
RoomC.1.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 903
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailabhay.srivastava@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Valeri Stepanyuk
RoomA.1.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 645
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailvaleri.stepanyuk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sven-Holger Stephan
RoomB.0.30
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 882
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsven-holger.stephan@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Raik Steuding
RoomA.1.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 512
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailraik.steuding@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andriy Styervoyedov
RoomB.2.44
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 624
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandriy.styervoyedov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kun Tao
RoomA.1.17
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 647
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkun.tao@mpi-halle.mpg.de
James Mark Taylor
RoomB.2.27
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 626
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjames.taylor@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Florian Thiele
RoomB.2.43
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 879/675
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailflorian.thiele@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Wagner
RoomB.1.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 884/707
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildaniel.wagner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mohamed Amine Wahada
RoomB.0.45
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamine.wahada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chung-Yu Wang
RoomA.1.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 975
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchung-yu.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de