Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Klaus Haenecke
RaumB.1.28/B.1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 720/955/721
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailklaus.haenecke@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ville Härkönen
RaumA.2.17
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 533
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailville.harkonen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Detlef Hartung
RaumB.0.36
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 688/877
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildetlef.hartung@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Winfried Heichler
RaumB.0.35
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 770
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailwinfried.heichler@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Frank Helbig
RaumB.2.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 579/865
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.helbig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Reinald Hillebrand
RaumC.1.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 911
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailreinald.hillebrand@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Matthew Hodgson
RaumA.1.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 925
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmatthew.hodgson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jue Huang
RaumB.2.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 744
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjue.huang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Simone Jäger
RaumB.1.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 940
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsimone.jaeger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jagannath Jena
RaumB.2.36
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 676
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjagannath.jena@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Annika Johansson
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 452
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailannika.johansson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Robin Kamrla
RaumUni/B.-1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 733/ 5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrobin.kamrla@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jung-Woo Kim
RaumA.1.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjung-woo.kim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kirschner
RaumB.2.21
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 655
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
Dr. Ilya Kostanovskiy
RaumB.2.37
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 592
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maililya.kostanovskiy@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RaumA.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Eli Kraisler
RaumA.2.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maileli.kraisler@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
RaumB.2.28
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailneeraj.kumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Rene Kunze
RaumB.1.31
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 885/687
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrene.kunze@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Giovanna Lani
RaumA.2.12
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailgiovanna.lani@mpi-halle.mpg.de