Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Dirk Fischer
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Sebastian Frank
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsebastian.frank@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Birgit Frankenstein
RaumA.0.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 866/686
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailbirgit.frankenstein@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Frommfeld
RaumB.0.30/B.0.13
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 718/737
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandreas.frommfeld@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Takahiro Fujita
RaumC.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 901
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtakahiro.fujita@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Alessandro Fumarola
RaumC.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 901
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailalessandro.fumarola@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Fang Gao
RaumB.1.50
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 675
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfang.gao@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Maia Garcia Vergniory
RaumA.1.02
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 823
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmaia.garcia_vergniory@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chirag Garg
RaumIBM
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchirag.garg@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tim Gärtner
RaumB.0.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtim.gaertner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jakob Gauert
RaumC.2.05
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 668/958
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjakob.gauert@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Gerstenberger
RaumB.1.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 872
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandreas.gerstenberger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Gietzelt
RaumA.0.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 682
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailclaudia.gietzelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Börge Göbel
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 460
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailboerge.goebel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Ina Goffin
RaumA.2.04
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 764/878
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 765
E-Mailina.goffin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ivan Gonoskov
RaumA.2.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 535
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailivan.gonoskov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martin Gottschalk
RaumC.2.07/C.2.08
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 924/923
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmartin.gottschalk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
RaumA.2.13
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 763
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 765
E-Maileberhard.gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Bharat Grover
RaumC.1.08
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 903
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailbharat.grover@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Peter Haberland
RaumB.1.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 870/707/800
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpeter.haberland@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content