Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Raum: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765
Raum: A.2.13

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Raum: A.0.13

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Andreas Sobbe
RaumB.2.10
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 732
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandreas.sobbe@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Abhay Kant Srivastava
RaumB.0.39
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 709
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailabhay.srivastava@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Stelter
RaumB.0.23
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Dr. Valeri Stepanyuk
RaumA.1.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 645
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailvaleri.stepanyuk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sven-Holger Stephan
RaumB.0.30
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 861/882
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsven-holger.stephan@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Raik Steuding
RaumA.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 512
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailraik.steuding@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andriy Styervoyedov
RaumB.2.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 634
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandriy.styervoyedov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
James Mark Taylor
RaumB.1.53
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 621
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjames.taylor@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Florian Thiele
RaumB.2.43
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 879/673
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailflorian.thiele@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Wagner
RaumB.1.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 884/707
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildaniel.wagner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mohamed Amine Wahada
RaumB.0.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 731
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailamine.wahada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chuanshou Wang
RaumB.2.40
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 640
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchuanshou.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chung-Yu Wang
RaumA.1.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 975
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchung-yu.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Peng Wang
RaumB.1.54
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 690
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpeng.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Werner
RaumA.1.11
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 629
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpeter.werner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolf Widdra
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 360
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailwolf.widdra@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jürgen Wille
RaumB.0.23
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 620
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 938
E-Mailjuergen.wille@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martina Witzig
RaumA.0.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 684
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailmartina.witzig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Lydia Wunderlich
RaumA.0.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 511
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 555
E-Maillydia.wunderlich@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Hao Yang
RaumB.2.40
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 640
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailhao.yang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Zur Redakteursansicht