Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Mihir Dass
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmihir.dass@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Fasil Kidane Dejene
RaumB.2.35
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 762
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfasil.dejene@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kai-Uwe Demasius
RaumC.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 901
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkai-uwe.demasius@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Hakan Deniz
RaumB.2.35
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 762
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailhakan.deniz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Elena Derunova
RaumC.2.04
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 667
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailelena.derunova@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. John Kay Dewhurst
RaumA.2.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Till Drese
RaumB.0.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtill.drese@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kyrylo Dronov
RaumB.2.43
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkyrylo.dronov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Julia Ducke
RaumC.1.04
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 665
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjulia.ducke@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Amy-Joy Dünzl
RaumA.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailamy-joy.duenzl@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content