Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Robin Kamrla
RaumUni/B.-1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 733/ 5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrobin.kamrla@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jung-Woo Kim
RaumA.1.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjung-woo.kim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kirschner
RaumB.2.21
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 655
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
Dr. Ilya Kostanovskiy
RaumB.2.37
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 592
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maililya.kostanovskiy@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RaumA.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Eli Kraisler
RaumA.2.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maileli.kraisler@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
RaumB.2.28
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailneeraj.kumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Rene Kunze
RaumB.1.31
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 885/687
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrene.kunze@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content