Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Antje Paetzold
RaumB.1.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 654/895
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailantje.paetzold@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Avanindra Kumar Pandeya
RaumB.2.38
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailavanindra_kumar.pandeya@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
RaumB.1.43
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 657
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailstuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Camilla Pellegrini
RaumA.2.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 970
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailcamilla.pellegrini@mpi-halle.mpg.de
José Pérez Ríos
E-Mailjose.perez_rios@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Karin Pohlink
RaumA.0.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 693
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailkarin.pohlink@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andrey Polyakov
RaumB.0.31
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 604
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandrey.polyakov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Detlef Proske
RaumB.1.29/B.1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 983/954
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildetlef.proske@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content