Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Daniel Wagner
RaumB.1.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 884/707
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildaniel.wagner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mohamed Amine Wahada
RaumB.0.45
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailamine.wahada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chung-Yu Wang
RaumA.1.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 975
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchung-yu.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Frank Weiß
RaumB.0.29/B.-1.06/B.-1.
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 747/946/981
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.weiss@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Werner
RaumA.1.11
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 629
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpeter.werner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolf Widdra
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 360
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Jürgen Wille
RaumB.0.23
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 620
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 938
E-Mailjuergen.wille@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martina Witzig
RaumA.0.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 684
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailmartina.witzig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Lydia Wunderlich
RaumA.0.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 511
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 555
E-Maillydia.wunderlich@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content