Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Raum: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Raum: A.2.13

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Raum: A.0.13

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Claudia Angelica Zacarias-Groß
RaumA.2.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 967
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailclaudia_angelica.zacarias-gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Yunyi Zang
RaumB.1.55
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 723
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailyunyi.zang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Pierre-Jean Zermatten
RaumB.2.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 634
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpierre-jean.zermatten@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Haojie Zhang
RaumB.0.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Jibo Zhang
RaumB.1.54
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 690
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjibo.zhang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Xilin Zhou
RaumB.0.42
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 713
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailxilin.zhou@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Yuechen Zhuang
RaumB.1.50
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 651
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailyuechen.zhuang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Zur Redakteursansicht