Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Claudia Angelica Zacarias-Groß
RaumA.2.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 967
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailclaudia_angelica.zacarias-gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Birgitt Zada
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 30 806214 927
E-Mailbirgitt.zada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Yunyi Zang
RaumB.2.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 619
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailyunyi.zang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Pierre-Jean Zermatten
RaumB.2.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 624
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpierre-jean.zermatten@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jibo Zhang
RaumB.2.28
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjibo.zhang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Xilin Zhou
RaumB.0.34
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 639
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailxilin.zhou@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Yuechen Zhuang
RaumB.2.27
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 594
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailyuechen.zhuang@mpi-halle.mpg.de