Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Dr. Kai Chang
RaumB.2.25/B.2.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 615/664
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkai.chang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Cheng-Tien Chiang
RaumB.0.29/Uni/B.-1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 733/5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailcheng-tien.chiang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Bin Cui
RaumB.2.27
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 648
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailbin.cui@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mihir Dass
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmihir.dass@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Fasil Kidane Dejene
RaumB.2.35
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 762
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfasil.dejene@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kai-Uwe Demasius
RaumC.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 901
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkai-uwe.demasius@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Hakan Deniz
RaumB.2.35
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 762
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailhakan.deniz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Elena Derunova
RaumC.2.04
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 667
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailelena.derunova@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. John Kay Dewhurst
RaumA.2.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Till Drese
RaumB.0.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtill.drese@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kyrylo Dronov
RaumB.2.43
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkyrylo.dronov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Julia Ducke
RaumC.1.04
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 665
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjulia.ducke@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Amy-Joy Dünzl
RaumA.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailamy-joy.duenzl@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Elliott
RaumA.2.12
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpeter.elliott@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Herbert Engelhard
RaumB.0.36
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 591/860
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailherbert.engelhard@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Arthur Ernst
RaumA.2.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 666
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailarthur.ernst@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Pavel Evdokimov
RaumB.1.55
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpavel.evdokimov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tobias Fiedlschuster
RaumTU Dresden
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 351 46335595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtobias.fiedlschuster@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Panagiotis-Charilaos Filippou
RaumIBM
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpanos.filippou@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jeison Antonio Fischer
RaumC.1.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 921
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjeison.fischer@mpi-halle.mpg.de