Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Detlef Proske
RaumB.1.29/B.1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 983/954
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildetlef.proske@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kumari Gaurav Rana
RaumB.0.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailgaurav.rana@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Bernd Rau
RaumB.0.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailbernd.rau@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Klaus Renziehausen
RaumA.1.05
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 932
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailklaus.renziehausen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ryan Tyler Requist
RaumA.2.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailryan.requist@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Doreen Röder
RaumB.2.22
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 656/868
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
E-Maildoreen.roeder@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Rana Saha
RaumB.2.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrana.saha@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Dirk Sander
RaumB.0.32/B.0.21
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 660/659/754
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildirk.sander@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Leonid Sandratskii
RaumA.2.08
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 537
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailleonid.sandratskii@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Antonio Sanna
RaumA.2.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailantonio.sanna@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Norbert Schammelt
RaumB.0.39/B.1.10
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 706/742/829
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailnorbert.schammelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Matthias Schiffner
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmatthias.schiffner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Steffen Schmalz
RaumB.0.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsteffen.schmalz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Udo Schmidt
RaumA.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 541
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailudo.schmidt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Angelika Schneider
RaumA.0.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 539
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailangelika.schneider@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jürgen Schöneck
RaumB.0.27
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 778
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjuergen.schoeneck@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Schumann
RaumB.2.23/ B.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 616/607
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.schumann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Franz Schünzel
RaumB.1.48
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 902
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfranz.schuenzel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Stephan Senz
RaumB.2.24
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 704
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailstephan.senz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma
RaumA.2.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 913
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsangeeta.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de