Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Dr. Edouard Lesne
RaumB.0.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 667
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailedouard.lesne@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chen Li
RaumA.2.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchen.li@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kunlong Liu
RaumA.1.02
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 823
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkunlong.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Defa Liu
RaumB.0.36
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 749
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildefa.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tianping Ma
RaumB.1.56
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 762
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtianping.ma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Eric Johnn Mascarenhas
RaumA.1.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 649
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maileric.mascarenhas@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Heike Menge
RaumC.1.09/C.1.11
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 663
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailheike.menge@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Mertig
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 430
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailingrid.mertig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
PD Dr. Holger Meyerheim
RaumB.0.31/B.0.01
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 633/946/981
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailholger.meyerheim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Katayoon Mohseni
RaumB.0.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 658
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkatayoon.mohseni@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Christine Müller
RaumA.1.08
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 510/777
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchristine.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tristan Müller
RaumA.2.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtristan.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Müller
RaumA.1.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 725
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Münx
RaumC.2.05/C.2.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 771/923
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailclaudia.muenx@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ajaya Kumar Nayak
RaumB.2.32
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 768
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailajaya.nayak@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kenia Novakoski Fischer
RaumB.0.33
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 679
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkenia.novakoski_fischer@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Michael Oppelt
RaumB.1.29/B.1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 721/953/568
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmichael.oppelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Antje Paetzold
RaumB.1.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 654/895
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailantje.paetzold@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Avanindra Kumar Pandeya
RaumB.2.28
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 597
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailavanindra_kumar.pandeya@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
RaumB.1.43
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 657
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailstuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content