Verwaltung

NameKontakt
Dr. Andreas Berger
RaumA.0.13
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 600
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandreas.berger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Amy-Joy Dünzl
RaumA.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailamy-joy.duenzl@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Birgit Frankenstein
RaumA.0.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 866/686
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailbirgit.frankenstein@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Gietzelt
RaumA.0.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 682
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailclaudia.gietzelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RaumA.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Karin Pohlink
RaumA.0.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 693
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailkarin.pohlink@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Angelika Schneider
RaumA.0.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 539
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailangelika.schneider@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martina Witzig
RaumA.0.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 684
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailmartina.witzig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Lydia Wunderlich
RaumA.0.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 511
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 555
E-Maillydia.wunderlich@mpi-halle.mpg.de