Administration

NameContact
Dr. Andreas Berger
RoomA.0.13
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 600
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.berger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Amy-Joy Dünzl
RoomA.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamy-joy.duenzl@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Birgit Frankenstein
RoomA.0.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 866/686
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailbirgit.frankenstein@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Gietzelt
RoomA.0.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 682
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailclaudia.gietzelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RoomA.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Karin Pohlink
RoomA.0.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 693
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailkarin.pohlink@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Angelika Schneider
RoomA.0.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 539
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailangelika.schneider@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martina Witzig
RoomA.0.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 684
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailmartina.witzig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Lydia Wunderlich
RoomA.0.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 511
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 555
Emaillydia.wunderlich@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content