Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Frank Weiß
RoomB.0.29/B.-1.06/B.-1.
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 747/946/981
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.weiss@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Werner
RoomA.1.11
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 629
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpeter.werner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolf Widdra
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 360
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Jürgen Wille
RoomB.0.23
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 620
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 938
Emailjuergen.wille@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martina Witzig
RoomA.0.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 684
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailmartina.witzig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Lydia Wunderlich
RoomA.0.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 511
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 555
Emaillydia.wunderlich@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Shuoying Yang
RoomB.2.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 615
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailshuoying.yang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Hao Yang
RoomC.1.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 903
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailhao.yang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jiho Yoon
RoomB.0.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 749
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjiho.yoon@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Angelica Zacarias-Groß
RoomA.2.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 967
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailclaudia_angelica.zacarias-gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Birgitt Zada
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 30 806214 927
Emailbirgitt.zada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Yunyi Zang
RoomB.2.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 619
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailyunyi.zang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Pierre-Jean Zermatten
RoomB.2.44
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 624
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpierre-jean.zermatten@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jibo Zhang
RoomB.2.28
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjibo.zhang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Xilin Zhou
RoomB.0.34
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 639
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailxilin.zhou@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Yuechen Zhuang
RoomB.2.27
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 594
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailyuechen.zhuang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content