Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Celso Ricardo Caldeira Rego
Emailcrcrego@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Timothy Callow
RoomUni Durham
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +44 191 33 43 549
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtimothy.callow@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Amir Capua
RoomB.2.36
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 676
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamir.capua@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kai Chang
RoomB.2.25/B.2.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 615/664
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkai.chang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Cheng-Tien Chiang
RoomB.0.29/Uni/B.-1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 733/5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailcheng-tien.chiang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Bin Cui
RoomB.2.27
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 648
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbin.cui@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content