Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765
Room: A.2.13

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: A.0.13

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Robin Kamrla
RoomUni/B.-1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 733/ 5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrobin.kamrla@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jung-Woo Kim
RoomA.1.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjung-woo.kim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ilya Kostanovskiy
RoomB.2.37
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 873/769
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaililya.kostanovskiy@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RoomA.0.19
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Konstantin Kouzakov
RoomA.2.05
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 902
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkonstantin.kouzakov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jyoti Krishna
RoomA.2.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjyoti.krishna@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Julia Kröhnert
RoomB.1.49
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 635
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjulia.kroehnert@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Guillaume Kronby
RoomB.2.44
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 634
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailguillaume.kronby@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
RoomB.0.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailneeraj.kumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Rene Kunze
RoomB.1.31
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 885/687
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrene.kunze@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Felix Küster
RoomB.0.46
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 722
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfelix.kuester@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Go to Editor View