Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Claudia Angelica Zacarias-Groß
RoomA.2.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 967
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailclaudia_angelica.zacarias-gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Birgitt Zada
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 30 806214 927
Emailbirgitt.zada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Yunyi Zang
RoomB.1.55
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailyunyi.zang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Pierre-Jean Zermatten
RoomB.2.44
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpierre-jean.zermatten@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Haojie Zhang
RoomB.0.40
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5511 223
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Jibo Zhang
RoomB.1.54
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 595
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjibo.zhang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Xilin Zhou
RoomB.0.42
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 639
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailxilin.zhou@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Yuechen Zhuang
RoomB.1.50
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 594
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailyuechen.zhuang@mpi-halle.mpg.de