Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Dr. Frank Schumann
RaumB.2.23/ B.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 616/607
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.schumann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Franz Schünzel
RaumB.1.48
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 902
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfranz.schuenzel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Stephan Senz
RaumB.2.34/B.1.02
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 704/701/738
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailstephan.senz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma
RaumA.2.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 913
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsangeeta.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Ankit Kumar Sharma
RaumB.0.40
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 691
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailankit.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Nisha Singh
RaumA.2.12
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailnisha.singh@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Pranava Keerthi Sivakumar
RaumB.0.36
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 748
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpranava_keerthi.sivakumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kornelia Sklarek
RaumC.2.02/B.0.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 722/715/906
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkornelia.sklarek@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Sobbe
RaumB.2.10
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 732
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandreas.sobbe@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Abhay Kant Srivastava
RaumC.1.08
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 903
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailabhay.srivastava@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Valeri Stepanyuk
RaumA.1.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 645
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailvaleri.stepanyuk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sven-Holger Stephan
RaumB.0.30
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 882
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsven-holger.stephan@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Raik Steuding
RaumA.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 512
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailraik.steuding@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andriy Styervoyedov
RaumB.2.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 624
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandriy.styervoyedov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kun Tao
RaumA.1.17
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 647
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkun.tao@mpi-halle.mpg.de
James Mark Taylor
RaumB.2.27
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 626
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjames.taylor@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Florian Thiele
RaumB.2.43
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 879/675
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailflorian.thiele@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Wagner
RaumB.1.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 884/707
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildaniel.wagner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mohamed Amine Wahada
RaumB.0.45
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailamine.wahada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chung-Yu Wang
RaumA.1.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 975
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchung-yu.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de