Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Norbert Schammelt
RaumB.0.39/B.1.10
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 706/742/829
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailnorbert.schammelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Steffen Schmalz
RaumB.0.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsteffen.schmalz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Udo Schmidt
RaumA.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 541
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailudo.schmidt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Angelika Schneider
RaumA.0.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 539
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailangelika.schneider@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jürgen Schöneck
RaumB.0.27
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 778
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjuergen.schoeneck@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Schumann
RaumB.2.23/ B.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 616/607
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.schumann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Franz Schünzel
RaumB.1.48
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 902
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfranz.schuenzel@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Stephan Senz
RaumB.2.24
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 704
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailstephan.senz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Paolo Sessi
RaumC.1.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 911
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpaolo.sessi@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Ankit Kumar Sharma
RaumB.0.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailankit.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma
RaumA.2.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 913
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsangeeta.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Nisha Singh
RaumA.2.12
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailnisha.singh@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Pranava Keerthi Sivakumar
RaumB.2.37
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 769
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpranava_keerthi.sivakumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kornelia Sklarek
RaumB.0.46/C.2.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 722/906
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkornelia.sklarek@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Sobbe
RaumB.2.10
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 732
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandreas.sobbe@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Abhay Kant Srivastava
RaumB.0.39
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 709
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailabhay.srivastava@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Stelter
RaumB.0.23
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Dr. Valeri Stepanyuk
RaumA.1.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 645
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailvaleri.stepanyuk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sven-Holger Stephan
RaumB.0.30
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 861/882
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsven-holger.stephan@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Raik Steuding
RaumA.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 512
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailraik.steuding@mpi-halle.mpg.de