Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Ankit Kumar Sharma
RaumB.0.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailankit.sharma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Nisha Singh
RaumA.2.12
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailnisha.singh@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Pranava Keerthi Sivakumar
RaumB.2.37
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 769
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpranava_keerthi.sivakumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kornelia Sklarek
RaumB.0.46/C.2.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 722/906
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkornelia.sklarek@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andreas Sobbe
RaumB.2.10
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 732
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandreas.sobbe@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Abhay Kant Srivastava
RaumB.0.39
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 709
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailabhay.srivastava@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Valeri Stepanyuk
RaumA.1.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 645
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailvaleri.stepanyuk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sven-Holger Stephan
RaumB.0.30
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 882
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsven-holger.stephan@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Raik Steuding
RaumA.1.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 512
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailraik.steuding@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andriy Styervoyedov
RaumB.2.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 634
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandriy.styervoyedov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
James Mark Taylor
RaumB.1.53
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 621
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjames.taylor@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Florian Thiele
RaumB.2.43
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 879/673
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailflorian.thiele@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Wagner
RaumB.1.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 884/707
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildaniel.wagner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mohamed Amine Wahada
RaumB.0.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 731
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailamine.wahada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chung-Yu Wang
RaumA.1.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 975
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchung-yu.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chuanshou Wang
RaumB.2.40
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 640
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchuanshou.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Frank Weiß
RaumB.0.29/B.-1.06/B.-1.
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 747/630/981
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.weiss@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Werner
RaumA.1.11
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 629
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpeter.werner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolf Widdra
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 360
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailwolf.widdra@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jürgen Wille
RaumB.0.23
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 620
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 938
E-Mailjuergen.wille@mpi-halle.mpg.de