Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Raum: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765
Raum: A.2.13

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Raum: A.0.13

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Simone Jäger
RaumB.1.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 940
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsimone.jaeger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jagannath Jena
RaumB.2.40
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 640
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjagannath.jena@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Jae-Chun Jeon
RaumB.2.42
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjae-chun.jeon@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jingrong Ji
RaumB.1.53
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 621
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjingrong.ji@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Annika Johansson
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 452
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailannika.johansson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Robin Kamrla
RaumUni/B.-1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 733/ 5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrobin.kamrla@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jung-Woo Kim
RaumA.1.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjung-woo.kim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ilya Kostanovskiy
RaumB.2.37
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 873/769
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maililya.kostanovskiy@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RaumA.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Konstantin Kouzakov
RaumA.2.05
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 902
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkonstantin.kouzakov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jyoti Krishna
RaumA.2.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjyoti.krishna@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Julia Kröhnert
RaumB.1.49
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 635
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjulia.kroehnert@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Guillaume Kronby
RaumB.2.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 634
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailguillaume.kronby@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
RaumB.0.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailneeraj.kumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Rene Kunze
RaumB.1.31
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 885/687
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrene.kunze@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Felix Küster
RaumB.0.46
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 722
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfelix.kuester@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Giovanna Lani
RaumA.2.12
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailgiovanna.lani@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Edouard Lesne
RaumB.0.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 731
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailedouard.lesne@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chen Li
RaumA.2.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchen.li@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Fan Li
RaumB.0.41
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 718
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfan.li@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Zur Redakteursansicht