Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Raum: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Raum: A.2.13

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Raum: A.0.13

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Ali Abedi Khaledi
RaumA.2.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailali.abedi_khaledi@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tamadur Adnan Albaraghtheh
RaumA.1.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 933
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtamadur.albaraghtheh@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Mazhar Nawaz Ali
RaumC.2.02
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 766
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmazhar.ali@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andrè Miguel Alves Farinha
RaumB.0.42
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 713
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandre_miguel.alves_farinha@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Andrea Amm
RaumA.0.20
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 50/886
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandrea.amm@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Victor Antonov
RaumA.2.05
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 909
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailvictor.antonov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kai-Uwe Aßmann
RaumB.0.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 871/731
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkai-uwe.assmann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Sara Azimi
RaumB.2.30
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 945
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsara.azimi@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Zur Redakteursansicht