Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Raum: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Raum: A.2.13

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Raum: A.0.13

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Antje Paetzold
RaumB.1.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 654/895
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailantje.paetzold@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Banabir Pal
RaumB.1.55
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 723
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailbanabir.pal@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Avanindra Kumar Pandeya
RaumB.2.38
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 724
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailavanindra_kumar.pandeya@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
RaumB.1.43
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 657
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailstuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Camilla Pellegrini
RaumA.2.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 970
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailcamilla.pellegrini@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Evgeniy Petrov
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailevgeniy.petrov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Karin Pohlink
RaumA.0.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 693
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailkarin.pohlink@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andrey Polyakov
RaumB.2.43
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 673
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandrey.polyakov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Detlef Proske
RaumB.1.29/B.1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 983/954
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildetlef.proske@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kumari Gaurav Rana
RaumB.0.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailgaurav.rana@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Bernd Rau
RaumB.0.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailbernd.rau@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Klaus Renziehausen
RaumA.1.05
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 932
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailklaus.renziehausen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ryan Tyler Requist
RaumA.2.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailryan.requist@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Doreen Röder
RaumB.2.22
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 656/868
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
E-Maildoreen.roeder@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Rana Saha
RaumB.2.41
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 612
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrana.saha@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Dirk Sander
RaumC.1.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 660/659/754
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildirk.sander@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Leonid Sandratskii
RaumA.2.08
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 537
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailleonid.sandratskii@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Antonio Sanna
RaumA.2.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 536
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailantonio.sanna@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Norbert Schammelt
RaumB.0.39/B.1.10
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 706/742/829
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailnorbert.schammelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Steffen Schmalz
RaumB.0.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsteffen.schmalz@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Zur Redakteursansicht