Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Raum: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765
Raum: A.2.13

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Raum: A.0.13

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Celso Ricardo Caldeira Rego
RaumA.2.06
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 535
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailcelso_ricardo.caldeira_rego@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Timothy Callow
RaumUni Durham
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +44 191 33 43 549
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtimothy.callow@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Amir Capua
RaumB.2.36
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 676
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailamir.capua@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kai Chang
RaumB.2.39/B.2.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 701
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkai.chang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Cheng-Tien Chiang
RaumB.0.29/Uni/B.-1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 733/5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailcheng-tien.chiang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Charlen Christoph
RaumB.1.49
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 635
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailcharlen.christoph@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Bin Cui
RaumB.1.50
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 651
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailbin.cui@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Zur Redakteursansicht