Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Rene Kunze
RaumB.1.31
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 885/687
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrene.kunze@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Felix Küster
RaumB.0.46
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 722
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfelix.kuester@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Giovanna Lani
RaumA.2.12
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailgiovanna.lani@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Edouard Lesne
RaumB.0.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 731
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailedouard.lesne@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chen Li
RaumA.2.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchen.li@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Defa Liu
RaumB.1.55
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 723
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildefa.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kunlong Liu
RaumA.1.02
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 823
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkunlong.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tianping Ma
RaumB.1.56
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 623
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtianping.ma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Eric Johnn Mascarenhas
RaumA.1.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 649
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maileric.mascarenhas@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Heike Menge
RaumC.1.09/C.1.11
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 663
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailheike.menge@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Mertig
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 430
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailingrid.mertig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
PD Dr. Holger Meyerheim
RaumB.0.31
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 633/946/981/630
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailholger.meyerheim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andrea Migliorini
RaumB.2.42
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandrea.migliorini@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Mohsin Zamir Minhas
RaumC.2.04
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmohsin_zamir.minhas@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Katayoon Mohseni
RaumB.0.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 658
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkatayoon.mohseni@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Christine Müller
RaumA.1.08
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 510/777
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchristine.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Müller
RaumA.1.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 725
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tristan Müller
RaumA.2.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtristan.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Münx
RaumC.2.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 771/924
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailclaudia.muenx@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ajaya Kumar Nayak
RaumB.2.32
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 768
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailajaya.nayak@mpi-halle.mpg.de