Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Dr. Defa Liu
RaumB.1.55
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 723
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildefa.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tianping Ma
RaumB.1.56
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 623
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtianping.ma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Eric Johnn Mascarenhas
RaumA.1.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 649
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maileric.mascarenhas@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Heike Menge
RaumC.1.09/C.1.11
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 663
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailheike.menge@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Mertig
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 430
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailingrid.mertig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
PD Dr. Holger Meyerheim
RaumB.0.31
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 633/946/981/630
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailholger.meyerheim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Christine Müller
RaumA.1.08
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 510/777
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchristine.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tristan Müller
RaumA.2.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtristan.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Müller
RaumA.1.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 725
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Münx
RaumC.2.07
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 771/924
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailclaudia.muenx@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ajaya Kumar Nayak
RaumB.2.32
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 768
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailajaya.nayak@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kenia Novakoski Fischer
RaumB.0.33
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 679
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkenia.novakoski_fischer@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Michael Oppelt
RaumB.1.29/B.1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 721/953/568
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailmichael.oppelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Antje Paetzold
RaumB.1.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 654/895
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailantje.paetzold@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Avanindra Kumar Pandeya
RaumB.2.38
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 724
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailavanindra_kumar.pandeya@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
RaumB.1.43
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 657
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailstuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Camilla Pellegrini
RaumA.2.03
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 970
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailcamilla.pellegrini@mpi-halle.mpg.de
José Pérez Ríos
E-Mailjose.perez_rios@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Karin Pohlink
RaumA.0.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 693
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailkarin.pohlink@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andrey Polyakov
RaumB.0.31
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 604
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailandrey.polyakov@mpi-halle.mpg.de