Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
James Mark Taylor
RaumB.1.53
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 621
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjames.taylor@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Florian Thiele
RaumB.2.43
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 879/673
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailflorian.thiele@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Wagner
RaumB.1.25
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 884/707
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildaniel.wagner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mohamed Amine Wahada
RaumB.0.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 731
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailamine.wahada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chuanshou Wang
RaumB.2.40
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 640
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchuanshou.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chung-Yu Wang
RaumA.1.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 975
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchung-yu.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Peng Wang
RaumB.1.54
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 690
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpeng.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Frank Weiß
RaumB.0.29/B.-1.06/B.-1.
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 747/630/981
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailfrank.weiss@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Werner
RaumA.1.11
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 629
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpeter.werner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolf Widdra
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 360
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailwolf.widdra@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jürgen Wille
RaumB.0.23
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 620
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 938
E-Mailjuergen.wille@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martina Witzig
RaumA.0.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 684
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailmartina.witzig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Lydia Wunderlich
RaumA.0.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 511
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 555
E-Maillydia.wunderlich@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Hao Yang
RaumB.2.40
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 640
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailhao.yang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Shuoying Yang
RaumB.1.53
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 621
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailshuoying.yang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jiho Yoon
RaumC.2.04
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 749
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjiho.yoon@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Angelica Zacarias-Groß
RaumA.2.15
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 967
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailclaudia_angelica.zacarias-gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Yunyi Zang
RaumB.1.55
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 723
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailyunyi.zang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Pierre-Jean Zermatten
RaumB.2.44
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 634
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailpierre-jean.zermatten@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Haojie Zhang
RaumB.0.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223