Direktorium

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Telefon: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Telefon: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765

Beauftragter der Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Telefon: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223

Telefonbuch

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Jue Huang
RaumB.1.54
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjue.huang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Simone Jäger
RaumB.1.45
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 940
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailsimone.jaeger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jagannath Jena
RaumB.2.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjagannath.jena@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Annika Johansson
RaumUni
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 452
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailannika.johansson@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Robin Kamrla
RaumUni/B.-1.26
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 733/ 5525-368/627
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrobin.kamrla@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jung-Woo Kim
RaumA.1.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailjung-woo.kim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kirschner
RaumB.2.21
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 655
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 566
Dr. Ilya Kostanovskiy
RaumB.2.37
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 873
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maililya.kostanovskiy@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sandra Kotsch
RaumA.0.19
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 680
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
E-Mailsandra.kotsch@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Eli Kraisler
RaumA.2.18
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maileli.kraisler@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
RaumB.0.41
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailneeraj.kumar@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Rene Kunze
RaumB.1.31
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 885/687
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailrene.kunze@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Giovanna Lani
RaumA.2.12
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 917
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailgiovanna.lani@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Edouard Lesne
RaumB.0.45
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailedouard.lesne@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chen Li
RaumA.2.16
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailchen.li@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Kunlong Liu
RaumA.1.02
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 823
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailkunlong.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Defa Liu
RaumB.1.55
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maildefa.liu@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tianping Ma
RaumB.1.56
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailtianping.ma@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Eric Johnn Mascarenhas
RaumA.1.14
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 649
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Maileric.mascarenhas@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Heike Menge
RaumC.1.09/C.1.11
Telefon
  • +49 345 5582 663
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
E-Mailheike.menge@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content