Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Fax: +49 345 5582 765
Room: A.2.13

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Fax: +49 345 5511 223
Room: A.0.13

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Laura Katharina Bähr
RoomB.1.49
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 635
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaillaura.baehr@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ingo Barth
RoomA.2.11
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 764
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailingo.barth@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Jan Bauer
RoomB.2.35
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 761
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjan.bauer@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Amilcar Bedoya Pinto
RoomB.2.38
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 724
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamilcar.bedoya_pinto@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andreas Berger
RoomA.0.13
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 600
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandreas.berger@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Robin Bläsing
RoomB.1.56
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 623
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailrobin.blaesing@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mike Borrmann
RoomB.1.49
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 635
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmike.borrmann@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jens Böttge
RoomA.1.07/A.1.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 586/934/931
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjens.boettge@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Otwin Breitenstein
RoomB.2.33/B.2.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 740/717
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailotwin.breitenstein@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
Go to Editor View
loading content