Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Mertig
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 430
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailingrid.mertig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
PD Dr. Holger Meyerheim
RoomB.0.31/B.0.01
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 633/946/981
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailholger.meyerheim@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Christine Müller
RoomA.1.08
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 510/777
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchristine.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Tristan Müller
RoomA.2.18
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 613
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailtristan.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Frank Müller
RoomA.1.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 725
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.mueller@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Münx
RoomC.2.07
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 771/923
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailclaudia.muenx@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ajaya Kumar Nayak
RoomB.2.32
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 768
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailajaya.nayak@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Kenia Novakoski Fischer
RoomB.0.33
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 679
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailkenia.novakoski_fischer@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Michael Oppelt
RoomB.1.29/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 721/953/568
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailmichael.oppelt@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Antje Paetzold
RoomB.1.44
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 654/895
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailantje.paetzold@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Avanindra Kumar Pandeya
RoomB.2.38
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailavanindra_kumar.pandeya@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
RoomB.1.43
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 657
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailstuart.parkin@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Camilla Pellegrini
RoomA.2.03
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 970
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailcamilla.pellegrini@mpi-halle.mpg.de
José Pérez Ríos
Emailjose.perez_rios@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Karin Pohlink
RoomA.0.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 693
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailkarin.pohlink@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andrey Polyakov
RoomB.0.31
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 604
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandrey.polyakov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Detlef Proske
RoomB.1.29/B.1.26
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 983/954
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildetlef.proske@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Bernd Rau
RoomB.0.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 599
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailbernd.rau@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Klaus Renziehausen
RoomA.1.05
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 932
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailklaus.renziehausen@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Ryan Tyler Requist
RoomA.2.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 968
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailryan.requist@mpi-halle.mpg.de