Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Stuart Parkin
Phone: +49 345 5582 657
Room: B.1.43
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Gross
Phone: +49 345 5582 763
Room: A.2.13

Representative of the institute

Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Andreas Berger
Phone: +49 345 5582 600
Room: A.0.13

Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Florian Thiele
RoomB.2.43
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 879/673
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailflorian.thiele@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Wagner
RoomB.1.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 884/707
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildaniel.wagner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mohamed Amine Wahada
RoomB.0.45
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 731
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamine.wahada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Chuanshou Wang
RoomB.2.40
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 640
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchuanshou.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chung-Yu Wang
RoomA.1.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 975
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchung-yu.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Peng Wang
RoomB.1.54
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 690
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpeng.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Frank Weiß
RoomB.0.29/B.-1.06/B.-1.
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 747/630/981
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.weiss@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Werner
RoomA.1.11
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 629
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpeter.werner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolf Widdra
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 360
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailwolf.widdra@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jürgen Wille
RoomB.0.23
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 620
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 938
Emailjuergen.wille@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martina Witzig
RoomA.0.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 684
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailmartina.witzig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Hao Yang
RoomB.2.40
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 640
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailhao.yang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Shuoying Yang
RoomB.1.53
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 621
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailshuoying.yang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jiho Yoon
RoomC.2.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 749
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjiho.yoon@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Angelica Zacarias-Groß
RoomA.2.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 967
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailclaudia_angelica.zacarias-gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Yunyi Zang
RoomB.1.55
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 723
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailyunyi.zang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Pierre-Jean Zermatten
RoomB.2.44
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 634
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpierre-jean.zermatten@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Haojie Zhang
RoomB.0.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Jibo Zhang
RoomB.1.54
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 690
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjibo.zhang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Xilin Zhou
RoomB.0.42
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 713
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailxilin.zhou@mpi-halle.mpg.de
 
loading content
Go to Editor View