Phone Book

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContact
Abhay Kant Srivastava
RoomB.0.39
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailabhay.srivastava@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Valeri Stepanyuk
RoomA.1.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 645
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailvaleri.stepanyuk@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Sven-Holger Stephan
RoomB.0.30
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 882
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailsven-holger.stephan@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Raik Steuding
RoomA.1.06
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 512
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailraik.steuding@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Andriy Styervoyedov
RoomB.2.44
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailandriy.styervoyedov@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Florian Thiele
RoomB.2.43
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 879
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailflorian.thiele@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Daniel Wagner
RoomB.1.25
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 884/707
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emaildaniel.wagner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Mohamed Amine Wahada
RoomB.0.45
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailamine.wahada@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Chung-Yu Wang
RoomA.1.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 975
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailchung-yu.wang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Frank Weiß
RoomB.0.29/B.-1.06/B.-1.
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 747/946/981
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailfrank.weiss@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Dr. Peter Werner
RoomA.1.11
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 629
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailpeter.werner@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolf Widdra
RoomUni
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 345 5525 360
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Jürgen Wille
RoomB.0.23
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 620
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 938
Emailjuergen.wille@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Martina Witzig
RoomA.0.16
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 684
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 588
Emailmartina.witzig@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Lydia Wunderlich
RoomA.0.14
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 511
Fax
  • +49 345 5582 555
Emaillydia.wunderlich@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Shuoying Yang
RoomB.1.53
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 615
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailshuoying.yang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Hao Yang
RoomB.2.40
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailhao.yang@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Jiho Yoon
RoomC.2.04
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 749
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailjiho.yoon@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Claudia Angelica Zacarias-Groß
RoomA.2.15
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 967
Fax
  • +49 345 5511 223
Emailclaudia_angelica.zacarias-gross@mpi-halle.mpg.de
Birgitt Zada
Phone
  • +49 345 5582 +49 30 806214 927
Emailbirgitt.zada@mpi-halle.mpg.de