Project Partners

MPI and Karazin University

Max Planck Institute of Microstructure Physics
NISE Department
V. N. Karazin Kharkiv Nat. University
School of Physics and Technologies
Prof. Stuart S. P. Parkin (Director)
Prof. Igor Girka (Dean)


Scientific Team

Experimental physics Experimental physics Theoretical physics
Dr. Andriy Styervoyedov
(MPI of Microstructure Physics)
Dr. Stanislav Dudin                               

(Karazin University)
Prof. Aleksei Chechkin           
(University of Potsdam)



Scientific Advisory Board

The PLASMA-SPIN Energy project is supported by an international Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) out of thematically connected and interested researchers.

Prof. Kostya Ostrikov
      Prof. Yuriy Pershin

The SAB is still growing... More members will be announced soon.

Go to Editor View